Eat Should [working title]

A few screenshots from Eat Should, which is a game I’m currently making in Construct. The game started out as a simple platformer, as practice with Construct, but has developed into a sort of exploration/adventure game.

You play as an as-of-yet unnamed office worker, directed by THE BOSS to retrieve a missing Sales Report. To find it, you must venture to HECK, a surreal, dream-like place accessible from the office lift.

Still a lot of work to do, as you can probably see.

I’m also helping out 11wheels with a game he’s making. Though I’ve been terrible and not been online much at all, I’m still eager. I’ll post more about that when I finally get a chance to talk to him.

One response to “Eat Should [working title]

Leave a Reply

